Balanced Essentials Aromatherapy and Essential Oils

0 item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

BE RELIEVED -  calming relief of pain and inflammation 100mL Zoom

BE RELIEVED - calming relief of pain and inflammation 100mL

Value
Quality
Price
212 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$69.50

BE RELIEVED is one of the most versatile and fast-acting natural pain relief product on the market today.

As seen on A Current Affair.

It can be used for a variety of conditions including arthritis, osteoarthritis, rheumatoid arthritis, rheumatism, joint inflammation, joint swelling, muscular aches and pains, muscular cramps and spasms, maintenance of peripheral circulation, gout, headaches, menstrual pain, breast tenderness, sprains, soft tissue trauma, low back pain, fibromyalgia, nervous tension, stress and mild anxiety, sciatica, whiplash, lower back pain, nerve pain/mild neuralgia, shingles, rash, dry skin, minor burns (including sunburn), minor wounds (cuts, scratches, abrasions), wounds, scratches, eczema, dermatitis, cuts and abrasions, sleeplessness, insomnia, sore throat, tonsillitis, enlarged and varicose veins.

The Rose Quartz crystal bead included in BE RELIEVED helps to disperse and enhance the natural benefits of the ingredients.

* Free delivery within Australia.

Download Product Brochure Pain Management Using Essential Oils And Aromatherapy Validated by Digital Infrared Thermal Imaging Technology

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 212 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22
So so wonderful Review by Jenny wilson
Price
Value
Quality
I was treating my poodle who was diagnosed with a brain tumour. We would massage her head and shoulders. She loved it. After a couple of hours she would walk up to the coffee table where we kept the bottle of oil and tap it with her nose and look up at us to massage her more with the oil. She was not influenced by anything but she knew that bottle of oil made her feel better. She is in heaven now. But I swear she knew what was good for her. My family all use these oils. I could go on for hours singing the praises. Thank u Cheryl. (Posted on 20/04/20)
Impressive Results Review by Kate H
Price
Value
Quality
I order the BE Relieved along with the BE Lite after deciding to add natural skin care into my fitness routine. The day after receiving my delivery, my husband experienced a strained muscle where the tendon joins the hip bone and he could barely move. I applied BE Relieved every hour and by the time of his physiotherapy appointment my husband was walking comfortably. The physio recommended we keep doing what we had been doing so for the next day we continued using BE Relieved and his hip is now back to almost full mobility. My daughter tried two applications for period pain she was experiencing during the same 48 hours and has now asked for her own bottle, while my husband has ordered the BE Sport. BE Relieved was given an ‘trial by fire’ by my non-believers and the Balanced Essentials will now be a staple in our home. (Posted on 10/04/20)
Great for pain relief Review by Melissa
I have diabetic neuropathy in my hands and feet and be relieved has helped reduce the pain especially at night when it's worse, so now I'm able to relax and sleep better thanks to this product. (Posted on 6/06/19)
Taking the edge off the pain and soreness Review by Gaye B
Hi, just to let you know that I have found BE Relieved very helpful after I had my knee replacement earlier this year. The night time nerves around the wound site were calmed and I could get some sleep without resorting to more heavier medications.

As it has been my good fortune to dodge a bullet and find my breast cancer early, I have also found that BE Relieved has helped with the scar of the mastectomy, both with the reduction of the bruising and again taking the edge off the pain and soreness. Thank you. Gaye B.

(Posted on 13/09/18)
BE Relieved truly is a relief Review by Margaret Kemperman
I have been using BE Relieved since I first found it on T.V.S.N and have not stopped using it, frankly I don't know what I would do without it! I have suffered from severe headaches most of my adult life and was taking very strong painkillers, and as you know the longer you are on them the more you need. Then I found BE Relieved. I was skeptical at first but I massaged the oil into my forehead and within 10 minutes the pain was almost gone. No more need for strong painkillers. Lately my husband has been getting pain in his foot and began finding it difficult to walk, I handed him the BE Relieved and he rubbed it on his foot, 10 minutes later he looked at me and said; "I can't believe it, the pain is gone!" I have also used it on my dogs when they have a sore paw and are limping, they love the smell and within a few minutes they were walking normally. So Cheryl, please don't EVER stop producing this wonderful oil as we would not know what to do without it! BE Relieved truly is a relief. Thank you!!! A customer forever. (Posted on 26/09/17)
I am very happy with my BE Relieved Review by Jenny Hawkes
Value
Quality
Price
I am very happy with my BE Relieved as I pushed some furniture around the other day and I know when I do this my back aches and I'm off to the Chiropractor, but this time I immediately rubbed my BE Relieved onto my back, buttock and leg muscles and I didn't have any aches to my amazement. I'm female and 68 years old and I do know better but the job had to get done. Thank you Cheryl for your wonderful oils.
(Posted on 14/08/17)
A cynical husband Review by Jennie
Price
Value
Quality
I have just proved to my very cynical husband that be relieved works on bad backs, I use it for lots of aches and pains all the time, now he is converted.... hehehe winner!! (Posted on 11/08/17)
MAGIC IN A BOTTLE !!! Review by Helen
Price
Value
Quality
Oh, how I wish I had known about BE RELIVED years ago !!
I have had a bad muscle spasm in my low back for over 2 years & despite physio, chiropractic, massage & osteopathic treatments I have had no relief. Someone recommended BE RELIEVED & I thought it may help - it most certainly did !! I slept non stop for 13 hours after using it for the 1st time. It's also helped my L knee which is bone on bone, so quite painful and both hips which bother me particularly at night.
I'm glad I got the roll on bottle as it's quite awkward to get to some of my sore spots & that makes it much easier.
I am spreading the word !!!! (Posted on 2/07/17)
Sprains Review by Laura
Hi Cheryl,

I was thinking of you recently as my partner Pete sprained his ankle and had terrible pain and swelling. I looked up your website and realised that BE Relieved could be used for sprains. He started applying it to his ankle at night before sleeping. It worked miracles at reducing the swelling and bruising in just a few days. I was so amazed.

So thank you again, and please feel free to use this as a testimonial on your website or elsewhere.

Best wishes,
Laura
LAURA PRAEL B.A., M.PR.&A. / LEP Digital (Posted on 24/05/17)
YOUR GREAT OILS Review by Gloria Fardi
Price
Value
Quality
HI,

I HAVE BEEN USING YOUR PRODUCTS FOR QUITE A FEW YEARS, FIRST ORDERED WHEN YOU STARTED ON TVSN.

THE RELIEF I HAVE EXPERIENCED IS JUST AMAZING!

ALSO, MY HUSBAND SUFFERS WITH GOUT, AT FIRST HE WASN'T SURE BUT WANTED TO TRY BE RELIEVED, AND HE WAS CONVERTED!

MY HUSBAND GETS GOUT IN HIS FINGERS, AND BEING A CARPENTER THE GOUT IS VERY PAINFUL,, I SEND HIM OFF TO WORK WITH SOME OF THE BE RELIEVED.

HE HAS ALSO TRIED THE OIL FOR CELLULITE ON HIS LEFT ANKLE FOR A GOUT ATTACK, HE CAME HOME FROM WORK SAYING "I CAN
PUT MY SHOE ON" AFTER APPLYING EVERY 15 MINS TODAY!!!

AS FOR ME I HAVE USED ALL THE OILS FOR MIGRAINE. BE RELIEVED WORKS WONDERS ESPECIALLY AT FIRST SIGN OF A MIGRAINE. WORKS WELL ON MY VARICOSE VEINS, OR I SHOULD SAY REMARKABLY WELL. WORKS GOOD IF I GET AN EARACHE, TOOTHACHE, NEURALGIA.

RECENTLY I WAS DIAGNOSED WITH POST HEPATIC NEURALGIA, WHAT A RELIEF WITH BE RELIEVED.

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK CHERYL AND STAFF, I WOULD BE LOST WITHOUT SUCH GREAT PRODUCTS.

THE BEST SELLING ITEM(S) I BELIEVE ARE BE RELIEVED AND BE CALM; TWO WONDERFUL PRODUCTS.
(Posted on 17/03/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 212 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BE RELIEVED - calming relief of pain and inflammation 100mL

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Balanced Essentials

Balanced Essentials is an Australian-owned aromatherapy company devoted to health and wellbeing, using the highest quality therapeutic essential oils in its extensive range of natural products for the face and body.

Contact

  • Post : PO Box 276, Glenorie NSW 2157, AU
  • Email : be@aroma.com.au
  • Free Call : 1800 836 826
  • Phone : (612) 9652 0555
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive a
$10 voucher
Note: $35 minimum purchase. Offer only available to new subscribers.