Balanced Essentials Aromatherapy and Essential Oils

0 item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

BE AWARE Pure Essential Oil Blend 15mL Zoom

BE AWARE Pure Essential Oil Blend 15mL

9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$59.50

Ingredients: Basil, Bergamot, Geranium, Lemon, Orange, Rosemary, and Sandalwood pure essential oils.

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
My Story Review by Elaine Spedding
Dear Cheryl & Crew, I truly thank you for providing such a wonderful product. I hope that you enjoy my story of which every word is true. I have enclosed a copy of my diploma and extract from an article as proof! My friends & family purchase your products for both themselves and for me as birthday & Christmas gifts as they know I will definitely use them…how fantastic! Elaine

My Story

I’ll tell you all my story
In hope that you will see
The therapeutic benefits
Obtained from using BE

I always knew that nature
Held secrets yet untold
Abound with ageless remedies
Passed down from days of old

The smell of grandma’s lavender
And homegrown herbal Tea
Were just a part of childhood
Familiar to me

But in this mad and busy world
I somehow just forgot
And opted for commercial brands
Seen advertised a lot

I just assumed they did their job
With nothing to compare
Until a friend suggested
I purchase BE Aware

She knew that I was studying
And always under stress
And felt that natural remedies
Would help sort out the mess

The Basil & the Rosemary
Would stimulate my brain
And help me both to concentrate
With data to retain

I passed my course and topped the state
Diploma truly earned
But felt that in another sense
That something else I’d learned

It helped me to remember
Those things I always knew
And as I used your products more
My optimism grew

Returning back to basics
Instilled an inner calm
Without the use of chemicals
That cause us so much harm

I carried on with busy life
3 Children now in tow
But there was something sinister
That I was yet to know

My health was on a downward run
I felt a proper mess
And after weeks of testing
They said I had MS

I found it hard to grasp at first
Not sure which way to turn
But knew there must be something more
From nature I could learn

I studied all the different oils
And properties they hold
And read the testimonials
That people often told

I found that through my illness
Although I often grieved
I gained enormous benefit
From using BE Relieved

The Marjoram & Lavender
They calmed and helped me rest
While Petitgrain & Rosemary
For nerves they were the best

Neroli & Sweet Orange oil
& Bergamot were sure
To rid me of anxiety
With sleepless nights no more

My friends they all passed comment
Of change they saw in me
And all the credit given
Just comes from using BE

So many now converted
They’re numbers, I’ve lost count
And further testimonials
Continue now to mount

I sense a certain shifting
From all those modern ways
And getting back to basic things
Like in those early days

So overall the question is…..??
To BE or not to BE
If my recount is not enough
Just try them and you’ll see

Like many more before you
Who’ve put it to the test
You’ll prove that these essential oils
Are truly just the best!

Thank You Cheryl Gilbert for You & BE!
(Posted on 11/08/17)
Was amazed at how well I did. Review by Annette
I ordered the product after my first exam but it arrived in time for my last exam (which was the most difficult of all of my exams). I put it on before the exam and did exceptional in the exam and I even walked out of the exam with 40 minutes to spare which is unusual for a law exam as no one finishes them within the 3 hour time limit. But not only did I have 40 minutes to spare but I received my mark and was amazed at how well I did in comparison with the other 3 exams that I had the previous week without the help of the oil. Anyway it worked and I now carry the little bottle of the essential oil to uni to help me concentrate on my lectures. I only wished I had learnt of the benefits at the start of my university degree. I would recommend this to anyone. It really works and my grades reflected its benefits with last semester being my best achievement to date. Thank you for your assistance and great product.

(Posted on 11/08/17)
... because it does wonders for my concentration Review by Kerry Jackson
Having just started back at school for this term, I'm using BE Aware every morning again because it does wonders for my concentration, which can often lack at school… I don't have any particularly serious ailments which Balanced Essentials has helped with but it's the little things which have made my life so much better and I know it will continue to do so. I like to share these little stories of how Balanced Essentials has helped me in these small ways, and I'm sure you enjoy getting the feedback on your wonderful products. Thank you very much.
Kerry Jackson
(Posted on 11/08/17)
Within minutes I was awake and able to concentrate Review by Maria Landrelli
My other big saviour is BE Aware. I recently attended a 2 day seminar and by the afternoon my head was swimming with information. I put some BE Aware on my temples and within minutes I was awake and able to concentrate. I always carry the small bottle in my briefcase and if I start to wander, out comes the bottle. I thank the late night I first heard about BE range on TV and have introduced many people since then.

(Posted on 11/08/17)
I recently tried BE Aware – Wow! Review by Robyn
I recently tried BE Aware – wow – another amazing story. I needed to stay on the ball at a meeting concerning my Father’s estate (it’s been a long, stressful experience – 2 years) and so I put BE Aware on a cotton hanky down my cleavage – all through the two hour meeting I smelt and felt with such clarity – I will not be without this fantastic oil, especially when in a situation of pressure and uncertainty. People need to know the wonderful benefits of using nature’s gifts. Our health system would be a lot healthier if people took responsibility for their own health (mental and physical) and instead of clogging the system with bullshit things they applied to their own devices and healed their own bodies with gentle, environmentally friendly products. The possibilities for this form of healing seems to be endless and all in the comfort of your own home….no visiting doctor waiting rooms etc. The smell of these places make my blood pressure rise – it’s so sterile. As a farmer smell is such an integral part of everyday so that sense is highly developed. BE opens doors – in every sense – mind, body and soul. I would be very happy to invest money in your company if you ever went public because I totally believe it is the way to go….to health and happiness. I hope Balanced Essentials will continue and with Cheryl’s guidance and creativity be a world beater….because in my mind it is now. Well done BE, people do enjoy and appreciate all you do.

(Posted on 11/08/17)
I was blown away with the focus I experienced Review by Tina Cushman
My circumstances in life changed dramatically several years ago – and I found myself (in my mid 50’s) having to retrain. This has been quite difficult – but the rewards of going back to ‘school’ have been tremendously enlightening. Assignments have been a struggle – but the last one was done with the aid of your wonderful ‘Aware’. I was blown away with the focus I experienced! It was the speediest assignment I have ever done and I managed a B+ for it! The factor which I’m sure sets your product apart from others is the concept of having crystals in the bottles – I feel this really makes the difference – can’t wait to finish all the bottles now to collect them all!!! Crystals have become part of my life on a daily basis and I have witnessed how powerful they can be. I think your products are really wonderful – they must help so many people.

(Posted on 11/08/17)
BE Aware encourages me to clean up! Review by Rosemary
I use your BE Aware essential oil on my vacuum cleaner filter when I vacuum it makes the house smell great and encourages me to clean up!

(Posted on 11/08/17)
BE Aware has helped her to focus on her studies Review by Tracey
Hi Cheryl, My daughter is in Yr 11 & the work load is pretty heavy, she was telling me how she had a test the next day, she didn't think she would do very well, I suggested that she use BE Aware while she studies, & to put BE Aware on before she goes to school. She came home from school and thought she did very will in the test. Since then she uses BE Aware when she studies & puts it on before school each morning. Her results have been A's & B+'s in her tests since using BE Aware. She believes that BE Aware has helped her to focus on her studies and retain the knowledge for her test, as these are the best results she has achieved. My 13yr son has also been using BE Aware, as he does the paper run and has to be up early, I suggested after his shower he put on BE Uplifted and before he goes to school to put on BE Aware. The 1st time he used this, he came home & said "it really works", he couldn't believe how focused he stayed in class.
Now for my 10 year old son he has some learning difficulties in the area of English, each morning we have a routine BE Uplifted is massaged into his feet, then BE Aware goes on the rest of the body & last of all a few drops of the BE Aware concentrate added on to a tissue then pinned on to the inside of his collar. After using these products for about a week, he came to me one afternoon after school & told me he feels he is learning more & doesn't get into trouble in class, "I just sit in class & learn"! He even seems to be coping better with his homework. Now I know that these products work but to actually have him come to me & tell me, was wonderful to hear. With extra support from school & at home & BE Aware I'm sure he's going to do fine. I'm so glad that my kids are doing well at school and THANK YOU so very much for great products its wonderful that there are people like you, to care enough about the well-being of others. THANK YOU again.
(Posted on 11/08/17)
Nothing comes close to the quality and fragrance Review by Moira McEwan
I have been meaning to write this very important testimonial for some months, but I am sure you’ll forgive me because life just got in the way.

I have been a Balanced Essentials devotee since the very first time I saw Cheryl on the Shopping Channel. I use most of the Balanced Essentials range, but my BE Relieved is never far from reach.

I still use my Balanced Essentials every single day, I’ll never be without it, I even treat myself to the Pure Concentrates in a burner to fragrance my home. There is nothing that comes close to the quality and fragrance of those blends.

My belief in the Balanced Essentials range has never changed. It does exactly what it is supposed to do for pain and for comfort, but I think there’s a little bit of magic in it too!
(Posted on 6/08/13)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BE AWARE Pure Essential Oil Blend 15mL

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Balanced Essentials

Balanced Essentials is an Australian-owned aromatherapy company devoted to health and wellbeing, using the highest quality therapeutic essential oils in its extensive range of natural products for the face and body.

Contact

  • Post : PO Box 276, Glenorie NSW 2157, AU
  • Email : be@aroma.com.au
  • Free Call : 1800 836 826
  • Phone : (612) 9652 0555
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive a
$10 voucher
Note: $35 minimum purchase. Offer only available to new subscribers.